” LOL, THE BLACK GIRLS WERE GOIN OFF ON GABBY DOUGLAS, OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL RECIPIENT, ABOUT HER HAIR NOT BEING DONE DURING THE COMPETITION. SHE SAID… “The last time I checked, when you play a sport, you sweat. I know I do. And when a Black woman who has chosen to wear her hair straight begins to sweat, her hair will (not might) begin to revert back to its natural coily, curly or kinky state,” she wrote. “Some of us are sitting up right now with our hair done but suffering from high blood pressure, borderline diabetes, obesity and/or a lack of energy. Oh, but the hair is on point.” HAHAHAHA… GO OFF GABBY “

– via:Samuel Akwasi Coffie

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “” LOL, THE BLACK GIRLS WERE GOIN OFF ON GABBY DOUGLAS, OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL RECIPIENT, ABOUT HER HAIR NOT BEING DONE DURING THE COMPETITION. SHE SAID… “The last time I checked, when you play a sport, you sweat. I know I do. And when a Black woman who has chosen to wear her hair straight begins to sweat, her hair will (not might) begin to revert back to its natural coily, curly or kinky state,” she wrote. “Some of us are sitting up right now with our hair done but suffering from high blood pressure, borderline diabetes, obesity and/or a lack of energy. Oh, but the hair is on point.” HAHAHAHA… GO OFF GABBY “

  1. I savor, result in I discovered exactly what I was taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  3. Amazing issues here. I’m very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and I am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  4. Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?I’m glad to seek out numerous useful information right here within the put up, we want work out more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

